Sony and Universal to release Now… Disney Princess on October 30

Universal and Sony, who jointly own the Now… brand, have announced a new licensed Disney compilation will be released just in time for Q4.

Now… That’s What I Call Disney Princess will be released on CD and digitally on October 30.

The title will feature 20 tracks, including “Part of Your World” from The Little Mermaid, “A Whole New World” from Aladdin, “Someday My Prince Will Come” from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, “Colors of the Wind” from Pocahontas, “Beauty and the Beast” from Beauty and the Beast, “Reflection” from Mulan, “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” from Cinderella and “Waiting for My Prince” from Disney Princess Tea Party

The Now… That’s What I Call Disney Princess tracklist is below

  1. Kiss the Girl – The Little Mermaid
  2. Colors of the Wind – Pocahontas
  3. A Whole New World – Aladdin
  4. Part of Your World – The Little Mermaid
  5. That’s How You Know – Enchanted
  6. Reflection – Mulan
  7. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes – Cinderella
  8. I See the Light – Tangled
  9. Beauty and the Beast – Beauty and the Beast
  10. Main Title/Once Upon a Dream/Prologue – Sleeping Beauty
  11. True Love’s Kiss – Enchanted
  12. Almost There – The Princess and the Frog
  13. So This Is Love – Cinderella
  14. Belle – Beauty and the Beast
  15. Where Do I Go From Here – Pocahontas II
  16. I Wonder – Sleeping Beauty
  17. Something There – Beauty and the Beast
  18. Waiting for My Prince – Disney Princess Tea Party
  19. When Will My Life Begin? – Tangled
  20. Someday My Prince Will Come – Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

The Now… That’s What I Call Music! series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 96 million in the U.S. alone.

All 55 previous releases in Now…’s numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard‘s Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached No. 1.

Now… That’s What I Call Disney Princess will be distributed by Universal Music Group.Music Business Worldwide

Related Posts